Forums » General discussion



Copy Dashboard to all sites in account?

Years ago it was relatively easy to save a preferred Dashboard layout to all the sites under your account. There was an option to save the layout and update all the rest of the sites in the account.

I've never figured out if this is something you can still do with the new Dashboard method of working. I can see there's a save as default layout option, but not one to change all the rest of the sites in one go. Is there an easy way to do that without having to go into each account and change it manually?

Posted Sun Apr 21 2013 10:06am by DaveL



Reply to this discussion

You must be logged in to your account to post!