Forums » Help & Troubleshooting



If I upgrade...

will you show me my past data beyond 30 days or it's gone forever?

Posted Tue Jun 1 2021 7:26a by chupa32847


Yes your data is still there. We do purge old data from inactive accounts once per year or so but haven't done that recently so your data is there.

Posted Tue Jun 1 2021 11:53a by Your Friendly Clicky Admin


You must be logged in to your account to post!