I see a message about the master account no longer having access to sub-users?
This means the master account's subscription has expired. Creating and managing sub-user accounts requires a premium account, so when the subscription ends, the sub-users can no longer login. You will need to contact the person in charge of the master account (the person who gave you the account, in other words) to ask them about their account status with us. In most cases the subscription has accidentally expired but sometimes the person has intentionally canceled it.