Help » My account » Managing web sites »

Delete a web site

You can delete a site from that site's preferences area, as shown below.

Note: If you are on the free plan and your site is currently disabled, you can't delete it because of a few bad apples who spoiled the bunch and were abusing our service. So if you need to delete a disabled site and you don't have a paid account, please contact us with the details.