Help » Billing »

Upgrades & downgrades

To upgrade or downgrade your account, simply go through the upgrade process again.

If you are upgrading, your payment will be automatically pro-rated.

We do not offer refunds for downgrades.




📢 Your website has a story to tell

Start tracking with Clicky to hear it