Help » Privacy »

European Economic Area (EEA)

The EEA consists of all European Union ("EU") and European Free Trade Association ("EFTA") member states, which are listed below for your convenience.

The Personal Data of web site visitors who reside within the EEA is protected by the GDPR.

When your visitor privacy settings are set to "All visitors" (default), or "EEA only", visitors from these countries will not log any Personal Data to our servers (other than a UID tracking cookie, lawful per the "legitimate interest" of any web site to count its unique visitors), unless you flag them as having consented to full tracking.

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom (EU/EEA membership ended Jan 1, 2021, but the slightly-modified UK-GDPR still applies)